Team contacts

To get in touch with a specific member of our team, please use the email addresses provided below:

Lisa zca contact

Primary Spokesperson & National Convener:
Lisa McLaren
lisa@generationzero.org.nz

 Pubudu zca contact

Spokesperson: Pubudu Senanayake
pubudu@generationzero.org.nz

 jamie zca contact

Policy co-ordinator: Jamie Young-Drew
james@generationzero.org.nz

 Sidd zca contact

Political Engagement: Siddhartha Mehta
sidd@generationzero.org.nz

 Dewy zca contact

Business Endorsements: Dewy Sacayan
dewy@generationzero.org.nz


Regional Volunteer Co-ordinators

Rhys zca contact

Auckland: Rhys Williams
rhys@generationzero.org.nz

 Rowena zca contact

Hamilton: Rowena Hay
rowena@generationzero.org.nz

 Victor zca contacr

Wellington: Victor Komarovsky
victor@generationzero.org.nz

 Hannah zca contact

Christchurch: Hannah Rhodes
hannah@generationzero.org.nz

 Jen zca contact

Dunedin: Jen Coatham
jenny@generationzero.org.nz