Team contacts

To get in touch with a specific member of our team, please use the email addresses provided below:

Lisa zca contact

Primary Spokesperson & National Convener:
Lisa McLaren

 Pubudu zca contact

Spokesperson: Pubudu Senanayake

 jamie zca contact

Policy co-ordinator: Jamie Young-Drew

 Sidd zca contact

Political Engagement: Siddhartha Mehta

 Dewy zca contact

Business Endorsements: Dewy Sacayan

Regional Volunteer Co-ordinators

Rhys zca contact

Auckland: Rhys Williams

 Rowena zca contact

Hamilton: Rowena Hay

 Victor zca contacr

Wellington: Victor Komarovsky

 Hannah zca contact

Christchurch: Hannah Rhodes

 Jen zca contact

Dunedin: Jen Coatham